Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

 

2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term

Term 1: Wednesday 6th September - Thursday 19th October

Term 2: Monday 30th October - Thursday 21st December 

 

Spring term

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 8th February

Term 4: Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 

 

Summer Term

Term 5: Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Term 6: Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

 

 

 

Inset Days - School Closed

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Friday 20th October

Friday 9th February

Friday 22nd June

 

 

2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term

Term 1: Tuesday 4th September - Thursday 18th October

Term 2: Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December 

 

Spring term

Term 3: Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Term 4: Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 

 

Summer Term

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

Term 6: Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

 

 

 

Inset Days - School Closed

Monday 3rd September

Friday 19th October

Friday 28th June

Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd June


Top